MAY+JUNE 2023 BLOG

*Written on June 30th 2023*

 So May and June of 2023 were pretty uneventful for me. I finished up my university work and I'm a junior now! But then two weeks after I got back I had to get my wisdom teeth taken out so that wasn't fun. But hey, we lived. It took 2 1/2 to 3 weeks for the pain to completely go away, so now i can eat whatever i want!

  I've been thinkning of making a snack blog, should I do that? I have a couple different blogs planned just to keep thens organized lol.

 I got some dino plushies! They're super soft and cuddly and AAAAH! My inner child is very happy right now. The stegosaurus (yellow) and the brontosaurus (blue) are from Avocatt. They sent me an extra plushie even though I forgot to put in the code! I gave it to my sister since she doesn't have any plushies and wanted one. The T-Rex (red) and the spinosaurus (beige) are from Bellzi but I ordered those two through Amazon.

 I also got some candles! Endless Sea and Mahogany Vanilla from Bath and Body Works. I also got a USB powered lighter! (Which I think is SUPER COOL)

 I also need to work on getting the chatroom, other blogs, and the music player up! There was something else I wanted to add, but I forgot lol. If you have any suggestions, feel free to email me on contact me on SpaceHey!

 I've also been working on my art. Started getting frustered with other methods of drawing the torso, so I'm trying the "bean" method! I've seen other artists I like us this and it seems easier than worrying about perspective and all of that.

  When I go and check what this page looks like to make sure everything is where I want it, I realized each line starts with "I" hahaha.

Images of the month!

Dinos

Dinos!

Candle

Endless Sea Candle i got from Bath and Body Works!

Messy Desk

Messy desk lol